From Land to Sea – Turtle Card

From Land to Sea

One of my favourite Stampin’ Up! stamp sets!

However, I hadn’t had a play with it until recently, I’ve had the idea in my head ever since snorkelling off Cape Tribulation earlier in the year when I was lucky enough to snorkel with turtles.

So without further chatter, here it is.

Jacks card front

From Land to Sea stamp set Background stamp is Hardwood

The turtles were coloured using Stampin’ Up! inks and Aqua Painters. Stampin’ Up! Circle framelit dies were used to cut circles and tag. There is window sheet in the porthole which does not show so well in the photo.

Inspiration for the porthole was from a beautiful card by Melissa Cochran.

Jacks card inner

A photograph was used for the background on the inside of the card too.

Like to know more?  Contact me via my website: www.dawnfergie.stampinup.net

You can browse products, shop online, earn hostess rewards with a qualifying order, join Stampin’ Up! and enjoy discounts on everything you purchase or just cash in on the weekly deals or the clearance rack.

Sale a Bration is a fantastic time to earn free products. For every $90 of product you order one free product can be selected from the Sale a Bration products. Check it all out on my website.

Sale a Bration will finish at the end of March so get it before it’s too late.

Thanks for visiting,

Dawn Ferguson

 

 

 

About Dawn Ferguson

I'm an Independent Stampin' Up! ® Demonstrator.... one of those lucky people who love their job. I love sharing creativity and have a great team that I'd love you to join.
This entry was posted in Cards, Stampin' UP! News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

