R2D2 card

It has been so long since I posted anything!

My 6 year old grandson loves R2D2 so just had to make him a card.

Happy Birthday Ryan

Happy Birthday Ryan

 

I  printed 3 copies R2D2 of  on Whisper White. It is layered up on dimentionals, here’s how.

  1. The back leg, is image 1 stuck down flat.
  2. The body and head are image 2. I cut back leg cut off and popped up the body with Stampin’ Up! dimentionals. The head is in brushed silver cardstock the blue bits are all hand cut and added onto the head. All the other silver is with SU silver marker pen.
  3. The leg in the foreground is image 3. I cut the foreleg off and popped it up on double dimentionals. (one dimentional on top of another)  I used Stampin’ Up! neutrals candy dots for the detail on the brushed silver panel at the back. Real Red matt and Basic Black background.

 

About Dawn Ferguson

I'm an Independent Stampin' Up! ® Demonstrator.... one of those lucky people who love their job. I love sharing creativity and have a great team that I'd love you to join.
This entry was posted in Cards and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

