Stampin’ Up! 2015 Holiday Catalogue is now Live

Hi,

the 2015 Holiday Catalogue is now live!

you can check it out on my website www.dawnfergie.stampinup.net

I have been a bit quiet lately because we look a long holiday, but I’ll get the catalogue up on the blog soon.

I really enjoyed the down time, no phone, Internet or TV ..perfect!

image

So…as you can see, there was no Stampin happening, but a lot of swimming and snorkelling.

But enough of that…. The new catalogue is awesome.  I got to play with product from it for a little while today and made my husband this Fathers Day card….shhh!

image

Love the new stamps, dies and embossing folders.

Don’t forget you can see the catalogue on my website and you can order online and have your order shipped directly to your door anywhere in Australia.

Thanks for visiting,

Dawn Ferguson

About Dawn Ferguson

I'm an Independent Stampin' Up! ® Demonstrator.... one of those lucky people who love their job. I love sharing creativity and have a great team that I'd love you to join.
This entry was posted in Cards, Stampin' UP! News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stampin’ Up! 2015 Holiday Catalogue is now Live

  1. Sibylle says:

    Love your card.

    Like

Leave a Reply

