Sheltering Tree Pop Up Card

I tried my hand at a Sheltering Tree Pop Up Card, and I have to say, I’m pleased with the way it turned out.

Sheltering Tree Pop Up Card

Sheltering Tree Pop Up Card

 

I was so pleased when Sheltering Tree was continued from the Occasions Catalogue to the new Annual Catalogue because it is such a versatile stamp set.

You can view it by clicking on the catalogue to the right and scrolling through the pdf, or go straight to my online store and see it there. Just click the shop now button to visit the store.

Shop onlineOf course you could join my team and get the Sheltering Tree stamp set free!  Everyone joining this month gets to choose 2 free stamp sets from the catalogue to add to your customizable start-up kit. This one could be yours if you choose.

Check it all out by clicking the button.

Join my team

Leave me a message if you would like to know more about ordering or joining.

Thanks for visiting,

Dawn

About Dawn Ferguson

I'm an Independent Stampin' Up! ® Demonstrator.... one of those lucky people who love their job. I love sharing creativity and have a great team that I'd love you to join.
This entry was posted in Cards, Stampin' UP! News and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

